OH NO!

Omg!!! I completely missed my Friday 5 post! I feel horrible! I love to blog and try not to miss a day, but since I took on another job, I’m having trouble finding time to connect with y’all.  I’ve just realized that it’s Saturday!  That’s what a never ending work week will do to a person.  I need a break!

I should settle into it sometime this week and hopefully get back to who I am at the core, not just a line cook or a driver or a personal assistant.  I’m working on it and I’m excited to share all of my new developments.  I miss blogging.

~ by Stacy on July 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
